#Day55 #365JosHappyDays – Playing some pool with Mabel

image

Had a great evening playing pool with Mabel, although I’ve never lost so many times to a girl before! Guess there’s a first for everything, good thing I didn’t put any money or drinks on it ha. She told me during her time in Australia she’s managed to hustle a few people so I don’t feel too bad that my pool skills/luck failed me this time.

For more #365JosHappyDays click here

Categories: #365JosHappyDays, Malaysia, Sports | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

