#Day91 #365JosHappyDays – Helped tidy my aunties study and found a safe haven from mosquitos.

image

Tidied up my aunties study for her and best of all now I’ve realised I have a place I can blog mosquito free!  Currently been out in the open plan, kitchen, lounge and dining area which is also open to the outdoors and with so much space it’s a nightmare to chase any mosquitos away. Think I nearly broke my record for most bites in a day record stands at 12..  It’s not a fun game but one I think I have no choice but to continue playing haha

For more #365JosHappyDays click here

Categories: #365JosHappyDays, Malaysia | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “#Day91 #365JosHappyDays – Helped tidy my aunties study and found a safe haven from mosquitos.

  1. My records 35+ got a way to go yet boy 😉 haha

    Like

    • Up your game girl, new record stands at 85! but not in a day .. all in the space of 10 minutes!!
      dusk is the worst time to put washing on the line in oz..

      Like

      • Haha ohhh dear and I thought I’d be escaping them slightly, I’ll be sure to have a mosquito off with you when I arrive..at least we can look like swollen zombies together then ❤

        Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

