#Day30 #365JosHappyDays – Snow in Tokyo!!

Woke up this morning and it started snowing pretty heavily out my window and it’s even started settling, wasn’t expecting this in Tokyo! Snow turns me into a giddy little excited child so as soon as i had my coffee I ran up to the roof top to take a better look (Even called for the lift.. But it was too slow so stairs! haha). 

Tokyo is a bit of a white out so I tried to capture what had settle on my building.  And it the time of writing this post it has quadrupled!  Man I love snow, first time I’ve posted a happy days on the same day let alone immediately after waking up 😀

Categories: #365JosHappyDays, Japan | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

