#Day22 #365JosHappyDays – Business & Bento

So this evening I got to sit in on a business meeting where every month everyone in the department all has to pitch a new product all based around how creative they could get with stain glass. And in true Japanese style I had my first business bento box. Before the meeting they are delivered and everybody chows down on one of these. For me; it all being new it was pretty fun, again I love the style of lots of small things, lots to try, lots of colours, all presented perfectly.  However with my lack of knowledge and unfamiliarity I found it to be a bit like a kid in a candy store mixed with Russian roulette,  flavours are can definitely surprise you when you expect something else!

image

Categories: #365JosHappyDays, Food, Japan | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

