Only In Japan! – All aboard the clown train.. Erm no!!

image

Seriously!  Wtf!  Was out for a walk I was out for a walk when I just glaced over and thought ‘weird looked like I just saw some creep dressed a clown stairing at me’.. I stop and look over again to check ‘Wait what, I did! Oh god there’s more of them! They’re not even moving,  are they real?!’ … ‘ahhh definitely real!’ 

Anyway..  I’m not OK with this, they were so vacant and eerie. Dam soulless clowns.. 

I came to the conclusion that it must be some kinda advertisement for a creepy clown band and not the beginning of the apocalypse. 

Categories: Japan, Only in Japan! | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Only In Japan! – All aboard the clown train.. Erm no!!

  1. So with my terrible eyesight it took me ages to realise that there is actually someone sat there as a clown… what?! that is so creepy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

