#Day16 #365JosHappyDays – New Office Toy

#Day16 #365JosHappyDays  –  New Office Toy

image

Do love a good gadget and this is making the fine tuning a piece of cake. Think of it as a mini drill or grinder with many more mini capabilities. I have one of these at my workshop back home but I’m loving this Japanese one, I can definitely feel that weighty quality to it.

image

Above we have the first baby hand and the bigger one to test on my hand. Called the raptor hand and part of amazing Enable project which I shall explain soon 🙂

Categories: #365JosHappyDays, Equipment, Japan | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

